trade

TRADE STANDS.

Various size trade stands are available in our Craft & Lifestyle tent, and our Food Market tent.

Until we can welcome our valued traders in 2022, here’s a list of local supporters.
We can’t wait to welcome old and new traders at our next show.

**Rotate your phone to see the full table**

A F Noble & Sons Penicuik Midlothian https://www.afnobleandson-subaru.co.uk
A T Best Handlers Airdrie http://www.atbesthandlers.co.uk
Abbeybridge Stove & Biomass Ltd Jedburgh Roxburghshire https://www.abbeybridgetollhouse.co.uk
Alan Montgomery Balloons Prestonpans East Lothian
Alanda’s Seafood Longniddry https://alandas.co.uk
Ancroft Tractors Berwick-Upon Tweed Northumberland https://ancroft-tractors.co.uk
Anglian Home Improvements Norwich https://www.anglianhome.co.uk
Ashers Icecream Stirling http://www.ashersicecream.co.uk
Baked Potato Company Gartcosh Glasgow
Braw Beard & Hoi Barbers Musselburgh East Lothian
Bubble Box Bar Innerwick Dunbar
Buffalo Farm Kirkcaldy Fife https://www.thebuffalofarm.co.uk
Cappucino Bar Duntocher Glasgow
Charity Link DBD Dogs Trust Riscombe Berkshire
Cob Leather Blair Athool Pitlochry
Davidson & Robertson Currie https://www.drrural.co.uk
Dods of Haddington Ltd Haddington East Lothian
East Coast FM Haddington East Lothian https://eastcoastfm.co.uk
East Lothian Angling Association Tranent East Lothian https://www.fishforth.org/rivers/river-tyne/east-lothian-angling-association
East Lothian Bee Keepers Association Musselburgh East Lothian https://elbka.com
East Lothian JAC East Lothian
East Lothian Partnership Against Rural Crime John Muir House Haddington
Friends of the River Tyne Haddington East Lothian
Frontier/Lothian Crop Specialists Haddington East Lothian
Fudge Shop Glasgow
Girlguides East Lothian Haddington East Lothian http://www.girlguidingeastlothian.org
GJF sprayer Engineering Dunbar East Lothian https://www.gjfsprayerengineering.co.uk
Greensleeves East Lothian Haddington East Lothian https://www.greensleeves-uk.com/locations/lawn-care-east-lothian-borders
Greaves West & Ayre Berwick Upon Tweed https://greaveswestayre.co.uk
HADDINGTON & District ROTARY Haddington East Lothian https://www.rotary-ribi.org/clubs/homepage.php?ClubID=85
Haddington SNP Branch Haddington East Lothian https://www.snp.org/events/haddington-snp-branch-street-stall-1
Harbro Ltd Aberdeenshire https://www.harbro.co.uk
Hendersons Grass Machinery Haddington East Lothian https://hendersongrassmachinery.kubotadealers.co.uk
Hunts Agricultural Services Dunbar East Lothian
J & J Grant Pathhead Midlotian https://www.jandj-grant.co.uk
J S Main Haddington https://www.jsmain.co.uk
Kelso & Lothian Harvesters Haddington East Lothian https://www.kelsoharvester.co.uk/depot-finder/haddington
Leven Mitsubishi Edinburgh Edinburgh
Lothian Broad Band Humbie East Lothian https://www.lothianbroadband.com
Lothian Tractors Ltd Tranent East Lothian https://www.lothiantractors.com
Lower Impact Living East Saltoun East Lothian https://www.dolilthings.org
Melbourne Chiroptractic Haddington East Lothian https://www.melbourne-chiropractic.com
Multifuel Stove Company Ltd Berwick Upon Tweed http://www.multifuelstovecompany.com
NCT East Lothian https://www.nct.org.uk/local-activities-meet-ups/region-scotland/east-lothian
NFU Mutual Edinburgh & Lothians Agency Ingliston Newbridge https://www.nfumutual.co.uk/agent-offices/edinburgh-and-the-lothians
Over Hot Coals Edinburgh https://www.overhotcoals.com
P Cowley Glasgow
Pearsons of Duns Duns Berwickshire https://www.pearsonsofduns.co.uk
Pimms Van Outdoor Bar Services East Lothian http://www.outdoorbarservices.co.uk
Quadcare Ltd Lauder Beriwckshire http://www.quadcare.co.uk
Redpath Tyres Ltd Duns Berwickshire http://www.redpath-tyres.co.uk/Duns—Head-Office
Renton Farm Services Ltd Hedderwick Farm East Lothian
Rettie & Co Edinburgh https://www.rettie.co.uk
RHET East Linton East Lothian https://www.rhet.org.uk/in-your-area/rhet-lothian
Rickerby Ltd Alnwick Northumberland https://rickerby.claas-dealer.co.uk/contact-and-locations/alnwick
RSPB Scotland Edinburgh https://www.rspb.org.uk
Saltire Candy Beith Ayrshire https://www.saltirecandy.com/contact-us
Sandgreen Caravan Park Gatehouse of Fleet Dumfriesshire https://www.sandgreencaravanpark.co.uk
SINGH Edinburgh
Southern Uplands Moorland Group Duns Berwickshire
Sprayercare Dunbar East Lothian
Staffordshire Garden Furniture Ltd Tyne and Wear
Sue Ryder Haddington East Lothian
The Compass School Haddington East Lothian http://www.thecompassschool.co.uk
The Roslin Instute – University of Edinburgh Penicuk Midlothian https://www.ed.ac.uk/roslin
Thomas Bradley & co Glasgow https://www.thomasbradleyco.co.uk
Thomas Sherriff & Co Ltd Haddington East Lothian https://thomassherriff.co.uk
Tomintoul Venison Carrbridge Invernessshire https://www.tomintoulvenison.co.uk
Utility Warehouse Port Seton East Lothian
Well Hung & Tender Berwick Upon Tweed http://www.wellhungandtender.com
West Coast Coffee Dundonald Road Kilmarnock
Westside Plants Dundee https://www.westsideplants.co.uk
Wm W M Rose & Sons Ltd Lamancha Peeblesshire https://www.wmrose.co.uk
Wood Pellets East Lothian Tranent East Lothian https://woodpelletseastlothian.co.uk
Woodland Trust Plymouth Devon https://www.woodlandtrust.org.uk

LATEST NEWS.

Peebles 2019
New Secretary

We say farewell to Liz Anne, our valued show secretary of 7 years. She has worked tirelessly to help deliver

READ MORE
New date for 2022 Show

The last 12 months has been a challenge for everyone, in particular our farming community, who have worked hard to

READ MORE
New Look for the Haddington Show

Throughout lockdown, we’ve been working behind the scenes to refresh our brand and website. The Haddington Show is one of

READ MORE
Scotland Opens Up

While the government has announced plans to begin opening up venues and allowing events to take place, we feel that

READ MORE
2021 Show Postponed

Once again, we have decided to postpone the Haddington Show because of the Covid-19 pandemic. The show attracts thousands of

READ MORE

SPONSORS.

New show date: 2nd July 2022